India vs Sri Lanka, Nidahas Trophy Chhanel list 2018

How To DVB



Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India, Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Nidahas Trophy 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus HD
USA: Willow TV
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Channel 9 via Gazi TV (GTV)
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Singapore: Star Cricket

Sri Lanka v India 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, SL v IND, Nidahas Trophy 2018
After the great victory in the India tour of South Africa 2018. India is going for the Tri-Series in Sri Lanka, Which is starting from 6 March and Play until 18 March 2018. Get the live streaming, score and tv telecast of India vs Sri Lanka and Bangladesh Tri-Series cricket match online in HD on Hotstar. But this time Sony Ten and DSport will provide the Tri Series 2018 – IND, SL, BAN. Indian Cricket fans can also watch Doordarshan/ DD National live Telecast TV streaming through various websites. The Tri Series matches will available on DD national as per their schedule.

After the many victories, Now India has stood at Number 1 in the Test and One Day International format also. But in the T20I Series, it has stood at 3rd Place. But this will no so for, India will become Number team in the T20I Format also. So Watch Tri Series (Nidahas Trophy 2018). Which will play between India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh

Leave a Reply